Print article Print article without image

Jörg Höhler is new president of DVGW association

This translation was created with the help of DeepL, original version. More...
DVGW's new executive committee (from left to right): Markus Last, Thomas Hüwener, Jörg Höhler and Christoph Jeromin. (Image: DVGW)

Would you like to read this and more articles?

Free Trial

  • 30 days free of charge
  • Ends automatically
Test now


  • Instant activation
  • Monthly cancellation possible
  • Payment with common payment methods or by invoice
Book now